November 21, 2016 at 09:12PM

16/11/02: That beautiful afternoon in nature I had to think of my dentist. I told him my teeth are going yellow – My dentist recommended to wear a brown tie. – At least a hands on person!
πŸ˜¬πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›
#sun #sunny #sunnyday #sunlight #outdoor #sunshine #hiking #nature #outback #skywatcher #thesun #sunrays #goodweather #instasunny #instasun #wood #clearsky #blueskies #lookup #naturephotography #autumn #natureonly #yellow #flowers #tree #skylovers #dusk #mothernature #forrest #naturelovers – Don’t miss the full story to this day’s image of my ordinary life here: http://ift.tt/2fkVXxn
Leave a Reply

